FIVE LOCATIONS

TO SERVE YOU

 

CLICK BELOW FOR DIRECTIONS



 

THE BEST DEAL AROUND

Quality & Integrity Since 1984

 

Boone Tractor & Implement Inc. - Administrative Office

1111 East Main St. - Bedford, VA 24523
Phone: (540) 586-2134 - Fax: (540) 586-9531

General Manager Joe Boone (540) 586-2134 ext. 235 joe@boonetractor.com
Accounts & Finance Manager Jeanette Brunk (540) 387-4240 ext.421 j.brunk@boonetractor.com
Sales Operations Manager Donnie Beckner (540) 537-3821 donnie@boonetractor.com
Service Operations Manager Jeff Beckner (540) 586-2134 ext. 220 jeff@boonetractor.com
Parts Operations Manager Chad Rolley (540) 586-2134 ext. 231 chad@boonetractor.com
Human Resources Roxanne Boone (540) 586-2134 ext. 214 hr@boonetractor.com
Advertising & Marketing Shang Stanley (540) 586-2134 ext. 222 shang.stanley@boonetractor.com

Bedford Store - 1111 East Main St. - Bedford, VA 24523
Phone: (540) 586-2134 - Fax: (540) 586-9531
Sales Manager Joe Boone (540) 586-2134 ext. 235 joe@boonetractor.com
Customer Service Jeff Beckner (540) 586-2134 ext 220 jeff@boonetractor.com
Rentals / Lawn Garden Chris Dalton (540) 586-2134 ext.232 codalton@boonetractor.com
Sales Jason Blankenship (540) 586-2134 ext. 230 jason@boonetractor.com
Sales Tim Arthur (540) 586-2134 ext. 212 tim@boonetractor.com
Parts - Manager Barry Crockett (540) 586-2134 ext. 221 barry@boonetractor.com
Local Accounts Manager Carolyn Markham (540) 586-2134 ext. 210 carolyn@boonetractor.com
Service Department Matt Cutts (540) 586-2134 ext. 233 mrcutts@boonetractor.com
 
Danville Store - 1245 South Boston Rd. - Danville, VA 24540
Phone: (434) 792-0515 - Fax:
(540) 586-9531
Sales Manager Bobby Painter (434) 792-0515 ext. 315 bobby@boonetractor.com
Sales David Kirby (434) 792-0515 ext. 316 d.kirby@boonetractor.com
Sales Lance Waller (434) 792-0515 ext. 317 lwaller@boonetractor.com
Parts Manager Jason Parker (434) 792-0515 ext. 310 jason.parker@boonetractor.com
Local Accounts Manager Gloria Blackard (434) 792-0515 ext. 322 g.blackard@boonetractor.com
Service - Manager Brian Mills (434) 792-0515 ext. 320 tc@boonetractor.com

Salem Store - 5264 West Main St. - Salem, VA 24153
Phone: (540) 387-4240 - Fax: (540) 586-9531
Sales - Manager John Thurman (540) 387-4240 ext. 417 john@boonetractor.com
Sales Matt Thomas (540) 387-4240 ext. 416 matt@boonetractor.com
Sales Jesse Sowers (540) 387-4240 ext. 415 jesse@boonetractor.com
Parts Manager John Hodges (540) 387-4240 ext. 410 j.hodges@boonetractor.com
Accounts & Finance Manager Jeanette Brunk (540) 387-4240 ext.421 j.brunk@boonetractor.com
Service - Manager Dale Jenkins (540) 387-4240 ext. 420 dale@boonetractor.com
Rentals John Thurman (540) 387-4240 ext. 417 john@boonetractor.com
 
Lewisburg Store RT 219 North,HC 37 Box 150 Lewisburg, WV 24901
Phone: (304) 645-1711 - Fax:
(540) 586-9531
Sales - Manager Jeff Beckner (304) 645-1711 ext. 517 jeff@boonetractor.com
Sales Arnold Wickline (304) 645-1711 ext. 515 arnold@boonetractor.com
Sales Ed Tuckwiller (304) 645-1711 ext. 516 ed@boonetractor.com
Sales Gregg Booth (304) 645-1711 ext. 514 g.booth@boonetractor.com
Parts - Manager Bruce McClung (304) 645-1711 ext. 512 b.mcclung@boonetractor.com
Local Accounts Manager Karen Willis (304) 645-1711 ext. 510 k.willis@boonetractor.com
Service Isaac Dasher (304) 645-1711 ext. 520 isaac@boonetractor.com
 
Wytheville Store 2756 East Lee Hwy Max Meadows, Va 24360
Phone: (276) 484-9230 - Fax:
(540) 586-9531
Sales - Manager Wes Epperly (276) 484-9230 ext. 616 wes@boonetractor.com
Sales Robert Reeves (276) 484-9230 ext. 617 robert@boonetractor.com
Parts Manager Mark Irvin (276) 484-9230 mark@boonetractor.com
Local Accounts Manager April Dunn (276) 484-9230ext. 610 april@boonetractor.com
Service Brad Fontaine (276) 484-9230 ext. 620 mbfontaine@boonetractor.com

Boone Tractor's website links to sites outside of their own - Boone Tractor is not responsible nor liable for the security, information, content, errors, or access to these sites. This includes other manufacturer's or service providers that may display the Boone Tractor Logo.


 

 Boone Tractor Co. BBB Business Review

For All Stores

1-800-430-3437

ALL STORE HOURS
Sales/Service/Parts:
Monday-Friday 8 AM to 5 PM - Saturday 8 AM to 12 PM

See Below Winter Schedules

 
BEDFORD, VA
1111 East Main Street
Bedford, VA 24523
Phone: 540-586-2134
Fax: 540-586-9531
Open 8AM til 12PM Saturdays
DANVILLE, VA
1245 South Boston
Danville, VA 24540
Phone: 434-792-0515
Fax: 540-586-9531
Closed Saturdays thru Winter
LEWISBURG, WV
Rt 219 N. HC37, Box 150
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Phone: 304-645-1711
Fax: 540-586-9531
Closed Saturdays thru Winter
SALEM, VA
5264 West Main Street
Salem VA 24153
Phone: 540-387-4240
Fax: 540-586-9531
Closed Saturdays thru Winter
WYTHEVILLE, VA
2756 East Lee Highway Max Meadows, VA 24360
Phone: 276-484-9230
Fax: 540-586-9531
Closed Saturdays thru Winter

 

 

 

2007 Boone Tractor by S.Stanley